Latest Products http://www.buildcaresolutions.in Latest Products 16-11-10 en-us http://www.buildcaresolutions.in Tile Grout http://www.buildcaresolutions.in/tile-grout.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplying high quality Tile Grout all over India. Tile Grout is available in a wide range of colors to fulfill the different requirements of the customers. Our Tile Grout is extremely useful for Ceramic, marble, granite, mosaic files, industrial tiles etc. The company is offering Tile Grout at a competitive market price. Tile Adhesives http://www.buildcaresolutions.in/tile-adhesives.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Build Care Solutions is leading the market with its range of Tile Adhesives. We manufacture Tile Adhesive that is used for the purpose of laying tiles on wall as well as on floor. The Tile Adhesive is made using high quality material which enhances the durability of the adhesive and its bonding span is increased. The range of Tile Adhesive that we provide is very useful for laying ceramic tiles, bricks, blocks, Quarry tiles etc. on interiors as well as the exteriors. Wall Tile Adhesive http://www.buildcaresolutions.in/wall-tile-adhesive.htm Tue, 08 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Wall Tile Adhesive at the reasonable market price. We manufacture Wall Tile Adhesive by using fine quality raw material from trusted sources. Wall Tile Adhesive is extremely useful to stick the tiles to the wall in a proper way so that the tile gives durability along with decoration. We supply them all over India. Floor Tile Adhesive http://www.buildcaresolutions.in/floor-tile-adhesive.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Floor Tile Adhesive at a reasonable market price. We manufacture Floor Tile Adhesive by using fine quality raw material from trusted sources. Floor Tile Adhesive is extremely useful to stick the tiles to the wall in a proper way so that the tile gives durability along with decoration. We supply them all over India. Polymer Emulsion http://www.buildcaresolutions.in/polymer-emulsion.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Polymer Emulsion at an affordable cost. We are manufacturing high quality Polymer Emulsion and supplying them all over India. We manufacture Polymer Emulsion by using fine quality raw materials like cement, sand, chemical additives from reliable sources. Wall Putty http://www.buildcaresolutions.in/wall-putty.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high quality Wall Putty which is manufactured from fine quality raw material to cater the different needs of our clients. We are supplying Wall Putty all over India. We offer Wall Putty which is a blended premixed powder used for final coat plaster finish on walls and ceilings. Wall Putty is very useful to apply on dry as well as wet walls in interior and exterior conditions. Waterproofing Chemicals http://www.buildcaresolutions.in/waterproofing-chemicals.htm Wed, 12 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Waterproofing Chemicals that are manufactured in conformation to industrial standards. These Waterproofing Chemicals are duly tested on various parameters before supplying to the markets. Our range of Waterproofing Chemicals provides effective prevention against leakage and dampness. Concrete Block Mortar http://www.buildcaresolutions.in/concrete-block-mortar.htm Tue, 18 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a promising name, we bring forth high quality product range that is designed and developed using the best in class raw material and modern work methodologies. Besides, we make sure that the basic material is sourced from the trusted places. With our modern transpiration amenities, safe and on-time deliveries are rendered by us!